You are here: HomeFlight information

Domestic

- Air Mandalay (6T) www.airmandalay.com 
- Air Bagan (W9) www.airbagan.com
- Air KBZ Ltd. (KZ)
- Asian Wings Airways Ltd. (AW) www.asianwingsair.com 
 

International

Bangkok:

- Thai Airways International (TG) www.thaiairways.com  
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com  
- Bangkok Airways (PG) www.bangkokair.com  
- Thai Air Asia (FD) www.airasia.com 

Singapore

- SilkAir www.silkair.com  
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com

Kuala Lumpur

- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com  
- Malaysia Airlines (MH) www.malaysiaairlines.com.my

Hanoi

- Vietnam Airlines (VN) www.vietnamairlines.com

Chiang Mai

- Air Bagan (W9) www.airbagan.com

Calcutta

- Indian Airlines Limited (IC) http://indian-airlines.nic.in/scripts/index.asp

Taipei

- Mandarin Airlines (AE) www.mandarin-airlines.com

Kunming

- Air China (CA) www.airchina.com.cn

Guang Zhou

- China Southern Airlines (CZ) www.csair.com/en 

Air tickets:
We recommend to purchase the air tickets from the country which is your starting point in order to get the best airfare. No agent in Myanmar, or in another country, can offer you a better deal.
It is true and an attempt of International Airline regulation to prevent air-ticketing monopoly in one single region, so that world-wide local ticket agents can exist.

By Overland:
Overland entry with a Border Pass is permitted at the following Border Check Points: Tachileik and Kawthaung on the Myanmar-Thai border and Muse on the Myanmar-Yunnan (China) border.